I guess I jumped the gun on starting this blog.  The excitement of starting something new must have taken control and I just jumped in.  I have never written a blog before.  My goal for this blog is a self reflection on aspects of ETEC 622 that I learn or things that frustrate me or things that I enjoy. 

The feedback that I would like to get from my peers would be constructive and honest.  I hope that I don't bore anyone or cause anyone to think blogging is not for them.
Eddie
9/6/2012 10:27:57 am

Hi Scott,
Hope you are enjoying your own blog. Pls, post at least one reflection blg post per week.

If you have any questions, I am here to help you. You are now in my T.A. group for ETEC 622.

Pls, let me know if you need anything by sending me an e-mail to: [email protected]

Pls, let me know you have successfully viewed this blog comment from me.
mahalo!

Aloha from Eddie MERC

Reply



Leave a Reply.